Contact US

Contact Information:

AFRICAS (Francophone)
Hasnaa Descuns
Mobile: +971 55 7749877
hasnaa.d@atl.esselgroup.com
APAC
Sandeep Hardasmalani
Mobile: +65 9389 9731
sandeep.hardasmalani@zee.esselgroup.com
AFRICAS (Anglophone)
Vanessa Obeegadoo
Mobile: +230 52 57 17 18
vanessa.obeegadoo@zee.esselgroup.com
 INDIA/EUROPE
Sharmeen Dsouza
Mobile: +97 155 9337686
sharmeen.dsouza@atl.esselgroup.com
MIDDLE EAST
Nitin Michael
Mobile: +971 55 6585 663
nitin.m@atl.esselgroup.com
CHINA
Yongheng Shi
Mobile: +86 18858601100
Yongheng.shi@zee.esselgroup.com
SOUTH ASIA
Zubin Engineer
Mobile: +91 99202 45478
zubin.engineer@zee.esselgroup.com
AMERICAS
Sarah Coursey
Mobile: +1 848 260 7483
sarah.coursey@asiatvusa.com
 CORPORATE OFFICE
Tel : 91 22 71061234
response@atl.esselgroup.com

Write to Us: